Senate of the Urbana-Champaign Campus

Academic Calendars Agendas & Minutes CommitteesFaculty Policy Guide Honorary Degrees Senate/SEC Schedule Senate Meeting Videos Senate Members

November 3, 2008


Committee on Committees

CC.09.05     Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

Educational Policy Committee
To fill one student vacancy created by the resignation of Angelica Vargas
                  Brandon Ruzic                           ENGR                     Term Expires 2009


Committee on Committees
Kim Graber, Chair
Rebecca Bryant
Roy Campbell
Rohit Dhake
Bettina M. Francis
Al Kagan
Jaclyn O’Day
Zenobia Ravji
Ann Reisner



Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected.  The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled.  If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.