University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Senate

Academic Calendars CommitteesFaculty Policy Guide Honorary Degree Awards SEC Meeting Schedule Senate Agendas & Minutes Senate Meeting Schedule Senate Meeting Videos Senate Members Senator Guide

February 25, 2008


Committee on Committees

CC.08.06     Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

Educational Policy Committee
To fill one student vacancy created by the resignation of Michael Perkins
                  Amelia Wallrich                         LAS                        Term Expires 2008

Public Engagement Committee
To fill one faculty vacancy created by the ascension of Nancy O’Brien to Chair
                  Terry Niblack                             ACES                     Term Expires 2008


Committee on Committees
Kim Graber, Chair
Rebecca Bryant
Roy Campbell
Al Kagan
Dana Rabin
Justin Randall
Rachel Schwartz
Jason Webber


Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected.  The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled.  If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.