## UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Senate Executive Committee (Final; Information)

SC.13.01 Results of the Election of Senate Executive Committee Chair and Vice Chair and of Faculty Members of the Committee on Committees

An online election to fill the above positions was conducted from April 17-20, 2012; ballot totals were determined by Senate Clerk Jenny Roether. She reports the following results:

Number of senators who voted:	86
Chair of Senate Executive Committee (one-year term):	
Matthew Wheeler (ACES)AUTOMATICALLY	ELECTED
Vice Chair of Senate Executive Committee (one-year term):	
Roy Campbell (ENGR)	48
Kim Graber (AHS)	35
Committee on Committees—Faculty (two-year terms, no two from the same colle	ge):
Barry Ackerson (SSW)	22
Michael Biehl (VMED)	35
Bettina Francis (LAS)	51
Joyce Tolliver (LAS)	72

Based on the results above, the following senators were declared elected:

Committee on Committees	Senate Executive Committee
FACULTY:	Matthew Wheeler, Chair
Michael Biehl	Roy Campbell, Vice Chair
Joyce Tolliver	
6	

STUDENTS: Three to be named