UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees (Final;Action)

CC.12.11 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

Committee on the Budget

To fill two faculty vacancies created by the resignation of Megan McLaughlin and Neil Pearson		
Barry Ackerson	SSW	Term Expires 2013
John Wagstaff	LIBR	Term Expires 2013

Committee on Committees Bettina Francis, Chair Damani Bolden Harley T. Johnson Prasanta Kalita John Kindt Jim Maskeri Cris Mayo Mary Ellen O'Shaughnessey Chaya Sandler Jenny Roether, *ex offici*o

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.