CC.21.13 December 7, 2020

UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES (Final; Action)

CC.21.13 Election of Members on Standing Committees of the Senate at the December 7, 2020 Senate Meeting

CAMPUS OPERATIONS

To fill one faculty vacancy unfilled from the spring 2020 election and one faculty vacancy due to the resignation of Frank Liu (BUS).

Rudolf Haken FAA Term Expires 2022 Joe Bradley ENGR Term Expires 2021

CONFERENCE ON CONDUCT GOVERNANCE

To fill one faculty vacancy due to the resignation of Jay Rosenstein (MDA).

Rudolf Haken FAA Term Expires 2021

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES
Chaya Sandler, Chair
Creen Ahmad
Rummana Alam
Laura Christianson
John Dallesasse
Abby Fogarty
Laura Garrett
Jeffrey Eric Jenkins
Sudarshana Rao
Jenny Roether, ex officio

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice. All nominations must be in accordance with Senate Bylaws.