**CC.20.15** December 9, 2019

#### UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES (Final; Action)

CC.20.15 Election of Members on Standing Committees of the Senate and Other Bodies with Senate Representation

# **CONFERENCE ON CONDUCT GOVERNANCE**

To fill one student vacancy due to the resignation of Daniela Martinez (EDUC).

Sudarshana Rao SSW Term Expires 2020

### **EDUCATIONAL POLICY**

To fill one faculty vacancy due to the resignation of Valleri Robinson (FAA).

Jim Shriner EDUC Term Expires 2020

To fill one student vacancy due to the resignation of Thomas Kuipers (GRAD).

Hilary Pham BUS Term Expires 2020

#### **EQUAL OPPORTUNITY & INCLUSION**

To fill the chair vacancy due to the resignation of Rolando Romero (LAS).

JJ Pionke AHS Chair Term Expires 2020

### FACULTY & ACADEMIC STAFF BENEFITS

To fill one faculty vacancy due to the resignation of Runhuan Feng (LAS).

Jennifer Bergmark FAA Term Expires 2020

# **STUDENT DISCIPLINE**

To fill one student vacancy due to the resignation of Jessica Mendoza (LAS).

Sudarshana Rao SSW Term Expires 2020

#### **SENATE REPRESENTATION TO OTHER BODIES**

# **GENERAL EDUCATION BOARD**

To fill one student vacancy unfilled during the spring 2019 election, and two student vacancies due to the resignations of Casey Griffin (LAS) and John Fetscher (LAS).

Daniela Martinez	EDUC	Term Expires 2020
Shelby Sears	AHS	Term Expires 2020
Kat Carranza Bahena	LAS	Term Expires 2021

### **MILITARY EDUCATION COUNCIL**

To fill one student vacancy unfilled during the spring 2019 election.

Mark Olguin	LAW	Term Expires 2020

Committee on Committees
Christopher Span, Chair
Rummana Alam
Jared Bastian
Laura Christianson
Tim Flanagin
Laura Garrett
Ane Icardo Isasa
Jennifer Monson
Deniz Namik
Jenny Roether, ex officio

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice. All nominations must be in accordance with Senate *Bylaws*.