**CC.20.13** October 14, 2019

## UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES (Final; Action)

CC.20.13 Election of Members on Standing Committees of the Senate

## **CAMPUS OPERATIONS**

To fill one student vacancy due to the resignation of James Kosmopoulos (LAS).

Ross Toedte GRAD Term Expires 2020

## **PUBLIC ENGAGEMENT & OUTREACH**

To fill one academic professional vacancy unfilled during the spring 2019 election.

Lisa Bievenue AP Term Expires 2021

Committee on Committees
Christopher Span, Chair
Rummana Alam
Jared Bastian
Laura Christianson
Tim Flanagin
Laura Garrett
Ane Icardo Isasa
Jennifer Monson
Deniz Namik
Jenny Roether, ex officio

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice. All nominations must be in accordance with Senate Bylaws.