**CC.20.01** April 29, 2019

## UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees (Final; Information)

CC.20.01 Results of the Election of Student Members to the Senate Executive Committee (SEC)

An online election to fill the student positions of the Senate Executive Committee was conducted from April 11-15, 2019. Ballot totals were determined by Senate Clerk Jenny Roether. Roether reports the following results:

## **Student Members of the Senate Executive Committee** (one-year term):

Number of student senators who voted:	19		
Susan Zhou (LAS)			
·			
John Bambenek (GRAD)			
			_

Based on the results above, the following senators were declared elected as the Student Members of the Senate Executive Committee for 2019-2020:

Ane Icardo Isasa (GRAD) Nathan Poulosky (LAS) Susan Zhou (LAS)

## **COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES**

Nancy O'Brien, Chair Roy Campbell Audrey Dombro Joseph Edwards Tim Flanagin Lilya Kaganovsky Jennifer Monson Deniz Namik Christopher Span Jenny Roether, ex officio