# UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees

(Final; Action)

CC.19.13 Election of Members on Standing Committees of the Senate

# **Educational Policy**

To fill three undergraduate student vacancies unfilled during the spring 2018 election.

Neelay Shah	LAS	Term Expires 2019
Vikram Sardana	LAS	Term Expires 2019
Joshua Wolff	LAS	Term Expires 2019

### **Honorary Degrees**

To fill two student vacancies unfilled	during the spri	ing 2018 election.
Ane Icardo Isasa	GRAD	Term Expires 2019
Antonio Sanchez	DGS	Term Expires 2019

### **Information Technology**

To fill one student vacancy unfilled during the spring 2018 election.				
Erika Weir	SIS	Term Expires 2019		

# <u>Library</u>

To fill one student vacancy unfilled during the spring 2018 election.Neelay ShahLASTerm Expires 2019

# **Student Discipline**

To fill one faculty vacancy unfilled during the spring 2018 election. Anita Hund EDUC Term Expires 2020

### **COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES**

Nancy O'Brien, Chair Roy Campbell Joseph Edwards Tim Flanagin Lilya Kaganovsky Mrinaal Mittal Jennifer Monson Deniz Namik Christopher Span Jenny Roether, *ex officio* 

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice. All nominations must be in accordance with Senate *Bylaws*.