UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Senate (Final; Action)

SC.18.02 Election of a University Senates Conference (USC) Member to Serve on the Senate Executive Committee (SEC)

In accordance with Senate *Bylaws* Part D.1.b.i, Membership of the SEC: "one of the Senate's representatives to the University Senates Conference, elected by the Senate to serve on the Executive Committee,"

The following USC members are nominated for a one-year term on SEC:

- A. James Brennan (LAS)
- B. Harley Johnson (ENGR)
- C. William Maher (LIBR)
- D. Matthew Wheeler (ACES)

The faculty nominee receiving the highest number of votes will be declared elected.

***PLEASE NOTE THIS BALLOT IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE AND IS CONTINGENT UPON THE OUTCOME OF THE PRIOR ELECTION.