UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees

(Final; Action)

CC.17.13 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

Educational Policy

To fill two faculty vacancies created by the resignation of Richard Cooke (ACES) and Fiona Ngo (LAS).

Eurydice Bauer	EDUC	Term Expires 2018
Rahim Benekohal	ENGR	Term Expires 2018

To fill one student vacancy created by the resignation of Sam LeRoy (BUS).

Spencer Haydary LAS Term Expires 2017

Student Discipline

To fill one student vacancy created by the resignation of Jill Whitman (LAS).

Joshua Manning	LAS	Term Expires 2017
----------------	-----	-------------------

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

Lisa Monda-Amaya, Chair Amy Ando Larry DeBrock Tim Flanagin George Gross David Hanley Tommy Justison Nancy O'Brien Annalisa Roncone Jenny Roether, *ex officio*

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.