## UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees

(Final; Action)

CC.17.10 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

## **Admissions**

To fill one faculty vacancy created by the resignation of Aurore Mroz (LAS).

Dara Goldman LAS Term Expires 2018

## **Budget**

To fill one faculty vacancy created by the resignation of Aurore Mroz (LAS).

The following two faculty members have been nominated to fill the one faculty vacancy with a term ending 2018. The nominee with the highest number of votes will be declared elected.

Mindy Mallory ACES Sara McLafferty LAS

> COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES Lisa Monda-Amaya, Chair Amy Ando Larry DeBrock Tim Flanagin George Gross David Hanley Tommy Justison Nancy O'Brien Annalisa Roncone Jenny Roether, *ex officio*

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.