UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees (Final; Action)

CC.15.06 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

Educational Policy

To fill two student vacancies created by the resignation of James Tandaric (LAS) and Mitch Dickey (LAS).

Shari Hopkins	GRAD	Term Expires 2015
Dean Meyer	LAS	Term Expires 2015

Licensing Advisory Committee, ad hoc

To fill three student vacancies created by term expiration.

Arielle Rausin	BUS	Term Expires 2015
Andrew Woronowicz	LAS	Term Expires 2015

COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

Prasanta Kalita, Chair Lisa Monda-Amaya Sara Benson Mitch Dickey William Gropp Sarah Hochman Calvin Lear Randy McCarthy Jenny Roether, ex officio

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.