## UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees (Final; Action)

## CC.14.06 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

## **Educational Policy**

To fill one student vacancy created by the resignation of Sarah Halko (LAS)

**Andrew Woronowicz** 

LAS

Term Expires 2014

## **COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES**

Prasanta Kalita, Chair
Sara Benson
Anthony Fiorentino
Tim Flanagin
William Gropp
Shao Guo
Rachel Heller
David O'Brien
Joyce Tolliver
Jenny Roether, ex officio

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.