CC.14.03 September 16, 2013

UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS URBANA-CHAMPAIGN SENATE

Committee on Committees (Final; Action)

CC.14.03 Nominations for Membership on Standing Committees of the Senate

Conference on Conduct Governance

To fill one student vacancy created by the resignation of Sara Halko (LAS).

Scott Grubczak DGS Term Expires 2014

Educational Policy Committee

To fill two student vacancies created by the resignation of Joshua Baalman (LAS) and Anthony Fiorentino (LAW).

Stephanie Sowl GRAD Term Expires 2014
Danielle Maynard EDUC Term Expires 2014

Library

To fill two faculty vacancies created by the resignation of Fernando Elichirigoity (MDA) and Barry Ackerson (SSW).

Alex Kirlik ENGR Term Expires 2014 George Ordal MED Term Expires 2015

Committee on Committees

Sara Benson
Anthony Fiorentino
Tim Flanagin
William Gropp
Shao Guo
Rachel Heller
Prasanta Kalita
David O'Brien
Joyce Tolliver
Jenny Roether, ex officio

Nominations from the floor must be accompanied by the nominee's signed statement of willingness to serve if elected. The statement shall be dated and include the name of the position to be filled. If present, the nominee's oral statement will suffice.