Senate of the Urbana-Champaign Campus

Academic Calendars Agendas & Minutes Committees Committee Members Faculty Policy Guide Honorary Degrees Meeting Schedule Senate Meeting Videos Senate Members

Annual Meeting of the Faculty

Monday, September 24, 2007


3rd Floor of the Levis Faculty Center, 3:10 p.m.

Welcome and Introduction: Nicholas Burbules, Senate Executive Committee Chair

President's Remarks: B. Joseph White

Chancellor's Remarks: Richard Herman

Provost's Remarks: Linda Katehi

Open discussion, with questions from the floor and responses by President White, Chancellor Herman, Provost Katehi, and members of the Senate Executive Committee

Concluding Remarks: Nicholas Burbules

^ ^ ^ ^ ^ ^

Immediately following adjournment, all are invited to attend a wine and hors d'oeuvres reception in the 1st Floor Reading Room of the Levis Center, sponsored by the Chancellor.